School Counselors

Please click here to access the appointment request form.

4500 Big Run South Road Grove City, Ohio 43123 Phone: (614) 801-6514

Fax: (614) 875-1249 Attendance: (614) 801-3395


Heather Fairs (Last names A-D) heather.fairs@swcsd.us Phone: (614) 801-6508

Rachel Rendle (Last names E-Le) rachel.rendle@swcsd.us Phone: (614) 801-6510

Christa Russell (Last names Li-Ri) christa.russell@swcsd.us Phone: (614) 801-6511

Amy Schuh (Last names Ro-Z) amy.schuh@swcsd.us Phone: (614) 801-6509


Department Secretary and Main Line

Lori Hickey

Phone: (614) 801-6514

Email: lori.hickey@swcsd.us

Secretary/Registrar

Karen Hurley

Phone: (614) 801-6515

Email: karen.hurley@swcsd.us



Graduation Information for the Class of 2019

Graduation Gazette 2019.pdf
Final Transcript Directions 2019.pdf