School Counselors


4500 Big Run South Road Grove City, Ohio 43123

Phone: (614) 801-6514

Fax: (614) 875-1249


Department Secretary and Main Line

Lori Hickey

Phone: (614) 801-6514

Email: lori.hickey@swcsd.us

Secretary/Registrar

Natalie Stern

Phone: (614) 801-6515

Email: natalie.stern@swcsd.us

School Counselors

Heather Fairs (Last names A-D) heather.fairs@swcsd.us

Rachel Rendle (Last names E-Le) rachel.rendle@swcsd.us

Christa Russell (Last names Li-Ri) christa.russell@swcsd.us

Amy Schuh (Last names Ro-Z) amy.schuh@swcsd.us

CCHS 20/21